Annapurna Interactive

Annapurna Interactive Announces $199.99 Deluxe Limited Edition Collection, 12 Games Packed In One Nintendo Switch Cartridge

An iam8bit collaboration with stock limited to 2,500 Copies

A unique collection of Annapurna Interactive games is heading to the Nintendo Switch. In collaboration with iam8bit, both companies have announced the Annapurna Interactive Deluxe Limited Edition Collection, which will feature 12 games from the publisher’s library in a single Switch cartridge, priced at $199.99 USD.

As the name implies, this is a limited release with only 2,500 copies planned to be sold on the iam8bit online store; preorders currently have a ‘Q4 2023’ ship date listed. Anyone who picks up this release can play the debut physical release of Hinsight, I am Dead If Found…, and Solar Ash. For parents, the collection features rated games ranging from E (Everyone) to T (Teen).

Check down below for the complete list of Annapurna Interactive games in this limited12-in-1 collection release:

  • Donut County
  • Gorogoa
  • Hindsight (Nintendo Switch Physical Release Debut)
  • I Am Dead (Nintendo Switch Physical Release Debut)
  • If Found… (Nintendo Switch Physical Release Debut)
  • Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition
  • Neon White
  • Sayonara Wild Hearts
  • Solar Ash (Nintendo Switch Physical Release Debut)
  • The Artful Escape
  • The Pathless
  • What Remains of Edith Finch

For those good at math, the collection cost less than $17 USD per game, and seeing how each fully priced game Is definitely above that price point for a lot of them, it looks like a pretty good deal. However, the collection comes with more than the physical game case and cartridge, including some other goodies like a Nintendo Switch carrying case, a cartridge case and an exclusive hardcover cloth-bound art book, which features statements from each developer.