God of War Screen

War Of Awards Winners Announced At PAX East

The winners of the 5th annual War of Awards ceremony has been announced at PAX East where fans determine the winners by a caucus-style live debate. The nominees are selected from winning an award from Golden Joysticks, Game Awards, DICE, NAVGTR, SXSW, IGF, Indie Prize, GDC, and GANG Awards.

The winners are:

Excellence in Art + Graphics – God of War

Excellence in Audio – God of War

Excellence in Game Design – Hollow Knight

Best Story – Marvel’s Spider-Man

Excellence In Multiplayer – Monster Hunter: World

Game of the Year – Return of the Obra Dinn