The Final Installment Of 2nd Performance DLC Available For Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call


Available Today:

March 19th Update:
Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “real Emotion” (FINAL FANTASY X-2)
  • “Struggle to the Death” (FINAL FANTASY LEGEND II)*
  • “Devil Lord Confrontation II” (Romancing SaGa 3)*
  • “Boss Battle 2” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Shadowlord” (NIER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  •  “Corridors of Time” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Meridian Child” (Seiken Densetsu 3)
  • “Birds in the Sky, Fish in the River” (Live A Live™)

* Fans of the series will also be excited to note that two songs in this final batch, “Struggle to the Death” and “Devil Lord Confrontation II”, will be free to download for a limited time.

March 5th Update:
Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “Assault” (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • “Beat Them Up!” (Romancing SaGa)
  • “Battle with Magus” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Hills of Radiant Winds” (NIER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “Into the Thick of It” (Secret of Mana)



Bobby has been gaming since he was old enough to walk. Since then, the interest has only grown stronger, and here we are today. Follow Bobby on Twitter, and just go with it. @bpashalidis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.