Featured

Sony’s E3 Press Conference Is Set

We’re so close to E3, and as usual, Sony is holding their conference this year. The conference is set to 6 PM PT/9 PM EST on June 12, and their usual runtime is two plus hours, so get that popcorn ready because we’re in for some big surprises.

Other companies like Nintendo and EA are not holding conferences at E3, while Microsoft is holding theirs the day before on June 11 at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET.

We’re expecting to see a ton of new games, as well as updates on games like God of War, Days Gone By and more.

Categories
FeaturedNews

Bobby has been gaming since he was old enough to walk. Since then, the interest has only grown stronger, and here we are today. Follow Bobby on Twitter, and just go with it. @bpashalidis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RELATED BY