PlayStation Plus Gets Bugsnax in November

To kick off the console launch of the PlayStation 5, Sony has confirmed that in November, PlayStation Plus subscribers will gain access to some great games, which now includes Bugsnax for free.

Joining Bugsnax will be Middle-earth: Shadow of War on PlayStation 4. Set between the events of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings, Middle-earth: Shadow of War beckons you once more into JRR Tolkien’s iconic world of wizards, orcs and elves. Go behind enemy lines to forge your army, conquer Fortresses and dominate Mordor from within.

When the game launched, I said that “Shadow of War is a world with endless gameplay that provides players hours of quality content that is sure to intrigue many fans.”

PlayStation Plus subscribers will also get to play Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition. You’ll dive into a sprawling underground world of Hollownest to deal with bizzare creatures and befriend bugs.

Both PS4 games will be available from Tuesday, November 3 to Monday, November 30.

Sony also confirmed that with the PlayStation 5 launch, the PlayStation Plus Collection will be a new benefit to subscribers, at no added cost.

Here are all the games coming to PlayStation Plus Collection on November 12.

From Worldwide Studios:

  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Until Dawn
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End

From our third-party publishers and developers:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Resident Evil 7 biohazard