News

Kojima Productions Celebrates Fifth Anniversary

Xbox Kojima

Tomorrow, December 16, marks the fifth anniversary of Kojima Productions. I can’t believe it’s been five years since Hideo Kojima left Konami and has since gone on to establish an independent studio that’s delivered its first game, Death Stranding.

Kojima Productions is teasing some exciting updates for tomorrow. The event is set to kick off at 9:00 PM PT/12:00 AM ET/ and 2:00 PM JST. I’m not going in expecting a new title reveal but I’m hoping we see a PlayStation 5 patch for Death Stranding. I’d love to revisit the game and with the launch of a new console, it’s the perfect time to return to the world.

Categories
News

Bobby has been gaming since he was old enough to walk. Since then, the interest has only grown stronger, and here we are today. Follow Bobby on Twitter, and just go with it. @bpashalidis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.