Inti Creates Reveals PuzzMix

Inti Creates has been on a roll lately with its work. It previously revealed Card-en-Ciel, a spiritual success to Mega Man Battle Network and pranked the internet with a good joke.

The studio is also working on PuzzMix, an upcoming puzzle game that will launch tomorrow, April 5.

PuzzMix is an engaging game where players control falling Lola Pods and merge them into larger types, earning higher scores as they progress. As the game advances, players will encounter increasing levels of difficulty, which can be enjoyable for those who like a challenge. The game features online leaderboards where players can compare their scores with other players from around the world.

Additionally, players can unlock new songs from Lola herself by achieving specific scores. The game includes 19 vocal tracks and one instrumental background music track, which can add to the game’s overall enjoyment.

Songs included are from Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX, with new songs Sparkling Elation and Sword of Destiny.

The full song list is as follows:

  • “Beyond Probability”
  • “Chronicle Of Our Lives”
  • “Command Prompt”
  • “Countdown: 3-2-1-0”
  • “Curiosity = Possibility!”
  • “Igniter”
  • “Inner Alarm”
  • “Kindled Spirits”
  • “Love’s Sanctuary”
  • “Luminous Promise”
  • “Original Chord”
  • “Purification”
  • “Raison D’etre”
  • “Ready To Go!”
  • “Resonating Hearts”
  • “Sparkling Elation ♪”
  • “Sword of Destiny”
  • “The New World”
  • “Wordplay Magic”
  • “You’re Not Alone”

PuzzMix will be available on Nintendo Switch on April 5, 3 AM ET. PuzzMiX is also planned for release on Steam on April 19 and PlayStation 4 and 5 on April 26.