Elden Ring
News

Elden Ring Is Getting A Closed Network Test in November

Elden Ringone of the most anticipated games over the last few years, will get a closed network test in November, Bandai Namco has announced.

The publisher says those who get into the test next month, will be able to experience the opening hours of Elden Ring and see what the latest game from From Software is attempting to do. This test will help the development team by stress-testing the game’s online servers ahead of the early 2022 launch window.

Elden Ring’s closed network test will be playable throughout the weekend of November 12-14 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S during the following time blocks:

  • November 12: 3:00 A.M. to 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST
  • November 12: 7:00 P.M. to 10:00 PM PST/1:00 AM EST
  • November 14: 3:00 A.M. to 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST
  • November 14: 7:00 P.M. to 10:00 PM PST/ 1:00 AM EST

If you haven’t already guessed, Elden Ring is getting a slight delay and will now launch on February 25, 2022, seeing a slight delay to make final adjustments.

Categories
News

Bobby has been gaming since he was old enough to walk. Since then, the interest has only grown stronger, and here we are today. Follow Bobby on Twitter, and just go with it. @bpashalidis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.